2021-22 Meeting 1

Minutes of the meeting

Venue

: Online

Date of Conduct : 23.08.2021

An online meeting is conducted on 23.08.2021 at 3.00 PM to discuss about the agenda given below

Agenda

- 1. Action taken report on feedback collected from various stake holders
- 2. Progress in the implementation of Quality circles
- 3. Quality initiative to be organized
- 4. Review on 2020-21 academic year AQAR submission-criterion wise

Resolution

- 1. Action taken report on feedback collected from various stake holders
 - It is observed that all the departments
 - ✓ Obtained Structured feedback and review of the syllabus from various stakeholders like

1) Students 2) Teachers 3) Employers and 4) Alumni

✓ The Departments analyzed the collected Feedback

- It is observed that the appropriate Action is taken on the collected feedbacks by the departments
- It is decided to prepare a common feedback formats to all the departments from next academic year onwards
- 2. Quality circle implementation-review
 - All the departments submitted the status of their quality circles and it is found to be satisfied
- 3. Decided to organize webinars on Funding Opportunities for Young Researchers in the month of December 2021.
- 4. Review on 2020-21 academic year AQAR submission-criterion wise
 - It is decided to compile AQAR according to the recent guidelines given by NAAC through SOP.
 - Criterion wise inputs are widely discussed and the improvements are marked. The consolidated reports are submitted to Criterion in charges and are asked to submit a report after comparing the AQAR for the academic years 2018-19 and 2019-20.
 - It is decided to conduct another review meeting in the month of December for final decision on the submission of AQAR 2020-21.

Members Present

Dr.K. Sivaji Babu Principal 1. Dr.J.Rajendra Prasad, Prof, Dept of IT Dr.MSR Niranjan Kumar Prof & COE 3. Dr.Dr.P.Adi Lakshmi, HOD-MBA Department 4. MIS D Szee La KShmi', Dept. of CSE. 5. Ms.M.Rudrama Devi, Associate Professor Dept. of FED. 6. Dr.A.Haritha, Associate Professor Dept. of I.T. 7. (W Mr.M.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor Dept. of ECE. 8. Ms.E.Kavitha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME 9. 10. Dr. A. Adilakshmi, Professor, Dept. of CE. χ_{1} 11. Dr. N. Vijaya Anand, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE 12. Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBA. 13. Dr.S.Madhavi, IQAC Coordinator MC